JobOye
  • Upcoming
  • Updated 21 Oct 2026

UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 27

UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct has notified 27 vacancies.

Share

At a glance

Total vacancies
27
Apply from
Not stated in this notification
Application fee
Not stated in this notification
Job type
Full-time
Age limit
Minimum age limit is 18 years, and maximum age limit will be that determined by the government for various categories from time to time. (from notification)

Eligibility

Age

Minimum age limit is 18 years, and maximum age limit will be that determined by the government for various categories from time to time.

Selection process

Merit-based selection out of 100 marks with no written exam. Marks: 10th percentage x 0.5 (max 50), 12th percentage x 0.1 (max 10), graduation percentage x 0.1 (max 10), training marks max 30 (15 for first 5-day training, 1 per additional day max 15). Practical test in cycling and tree climbing as qualifying criterion. Document verification for provisionally selected candidates.

Source & verification

Verification
Official notification link not on record for this recruitment.
Last updated
21 Oct 2026

Spotted a mistake? Report an error.

Frequently asked questions

How many jobs are there in UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 27?

There are 27 vacancies.

What is the age limit for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 27?

Minimum age limit is 18 years, and maximum age limit will be that determined by the government for various categories from time to time.

What is the selection process for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 27?

Merit-based selection out of 100 marks with no written exam. Marks: 10th percentage x 0.5 (max 50), 12th percentage x 0.1 (max 10), graduation percentage x 0.1 (max 10), training marks max 30 (15 for first 5-day training, 1 per additional day max 15). Practical test in cycling and tree climbing as qualifying criterion. Document verification for provisionally selected candidates.

What is the job type for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 27?

This is a full-time position.