- Applications open
- From official notification
- Updated 28 Oct 2026
District Health & Family Welfare Samity Purba Bardhaman Recruitment 2026
District Health & Family Welfare Samity Purba Bardhaman has notified for ANM (Community Health Assistant-Urban), TBHV, STS, STLS, Pharmacist, Staff Nurse, Multi Rehabilitation Worker.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification Multiple memos (including 318/DH&FWS/II-3/G, 322/DH&FWS/II-13, 321/DH&FWS/II-4, 319/DH&FWS/II-9/A, 317/DH&FWS/II-4/E). Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Advertisement no.
- Multiple memos (including 318/DH&FWS/II-3/G, 322/DH&FWS/II-13, 321/DH&FWS/II-4, 319/DH&FWS/II-9/A, 317/DH&FWS/II-4/E)
- Posts
- ANM (Community Health Assistant-Urban), TBHV, STS, STLS, Pharmacist, Staff Nurse, Multi Rehabilitation Worker
- Apply from
- 13 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Dates & updates
Notification #: Multiple memos (including 318/DH&FWS/II-3/G, 322/DH&FWS/II-13, 321/DH&FWS/II-4, 319/DH&FWS/II-9/A, 317/DH&FWS/II-4/E)
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications open
- Application closesNot announced yet
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANM (Community Health Assistant-Urban), TBHV, STS, STLS, Pharmacist, Staff Nurse, Multi Rehabilitation Worker | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://purbabardhaman.nic.in/notice_category/recruitment/ |
| Official website | https://purbabardhaman.nic.in/ |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- Multiple memos (including 318/DH&FWS/II-3/G, 322/DH&FWS/II-13, 321/DH&FWS/II-4, 319/DH&FWS/II-9/A, 317/DH&FWS/II-4/E)
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 28 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.