- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 28 Oct 2026
ICAR: Central Institute of Fisheries Education Recruitment 2026
ICAR: Central Institute of Fisheries Education has notified for Young Professional-I (YP-I), Young Professional-II (YP-II). Applications closed on 4 Nov 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification F.No.(46)/12-3/2026-27. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- ICAR: Central Institute of Fisheries Education
- Advertisement no.
- F.No.(46)/12-3/2026-27
- Posts
- Young Professional-I (YP-I), Young Professional-II (YP-II)
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 4 Nov 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Job type
- Contract
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Dates & updates
Advertisement #: F.No.(46)/12-3/2026-27 | Notification #: F.No.(46)/12-3/2026-27
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application deadline
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (2)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Young Professional-I (YP-I) | — | — | — | — | |
| Young Professional-II (YP-II) | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Young Professional-I (YP-I)
Assist with finance and accounting work for ICAR-funded and externally funded projects. The captured listing specifies a B.Com/BBA/BBS degree with minimum 60% marks and at least one year of relevant experience.
Young Professional-II (YP-II)
Assist with finance and accounting work for ICAR-funded and externally funded projects. The captured listing specifies B.Com/BBA/BBS plus CA/ICWA/CS intermediate or MBA Finance, with at least one year of relevant experience.
Pay
- Young Professional-I (YP-I)
- ₹30,000 (from notification)
- Young Professional-II (YP-II)
- ₹42,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://cife.edu.in/sites/default/files/Accounts%20and%20Audit%20Section%20Advertisement.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- F.No.(46)/12-3/2026-27
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 28 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support