- Upcoming
- Updated 21 Oct 2026
UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131
UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct has notified 131 vacancies.
At a glance
- Organisation
- UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct
- Total vacancies
- 131
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Job type
- Full-time
- Age limit
- 35 Years as of 9 November 2026; Relaxations Applicable Training Stipend Rs. (from notification)
Eligibility
Age
35 Years as of 9 November 2026; Relaxations Applicable Training Stipend Rs.
Selection process
Stage 1: Computer Based Test of 150 MCQs for 150 marks over 2 hours, no negative marking. Section I has 100 questions on professional trade knowledge. Section II has 50 questions on General Knowledge, Logical Reasoning, Numerical Ability, and English. Minimum qualifying marks: 50 percent for UR/EWS, 45 percent for SC/ST/OBC-NCL in each section. Stage 2: Skill/Trade Test for candidates shortlisted at 1:5 ratio based on CBT merit. Stage 3: Document verification and pre-employment medical examination. Final merit is based on CBT marks only.
Source & verification
- Verification
- Official notification link not on record for this recruitment.
- Last updated
- 21 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
Frequently asked questions
How many jobs are there in UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131?
There are 131 vacancies.
What is the age limit for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131?
35 Years as of 9 November 2026; Relaxations Applicable Training Stipend Rs.
What is the selection process for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131?
Stage 1: Computer Based Test of 150 MCQs for 150 marks over 2 hours, no negative marking. Section I has 100 questions on professional trade knowledge. Section II has 50 questions on General Knowledge, Logical Reasoning, Numerical Ability, and English. Minimum qualifying marks: 50 percent for UR/EWS, 45 percent for SC/ST/OBC-NCL in each section. Stage 2: Skill/Trade Test for candidates shortlisted at 1:5 ratio based on CBT merit. Stage 3: Document verification and pre-employment medical examination. Final merit is based on CBT marks only.
What is the job type for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131?
This is a full-time position.