JobOye
  • Upcoming
  • Updated 21 Oct 2026

UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131

UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct has notified 131 vacancies.

Share

At a glance

Total vacancies
131
Apply from
Not stated in this notification
Application fee
Not stated in this notification
Job type
Full-time
Age limit
35 Years as of 9 November 2026; Relaxations Applicable Training Stipend Rs. (from notification)

Eligibility

Age

35 Years as of 9 November 2026; Relaxations Applicable Training Stipend Rs.

Selection process

Stage 1: Computer Based Test of 150 MCQs for 150 marks over 2 hours, no negative marking. Section I has 100 questions on professional trade knowledge. Section II has 50 questions on General Knowledge, Logical Reasoning, Numerical Ability, and English. Minimum qualifying marks: 50 percent for UR/EWS, 45 percent for SC/ST/OBC-NCL in each section. Stage 2: Skill/Trade Test for candidates shortlisted at 1:5 ratio based on CBT merit. Stage 3: Document verification and pre-employment medical examination. Final merit is based on CBT marks only.

Source & verification

Verification
Official notification link not on record for this recruitment.
Last updated
21 Oct 2026

Spotted a mistake? Report an error.

Frequently asked questions

How many jobs are there in UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131?

There are 131 vacancies.

What is the age limit for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131?

35 Years as of 9 November 2026; Relaxations Applicable Training Stipend Rs.

What is the selection process for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131?

Stage 1: Computer Based Test of 150 MCQs for 150 marks over 2 hours, no negative marking. Section I has 100 questions on professional trade knowledge. Section II has 50 questions on General Knowledge, Logical Reasoning, Numerical Ability, and English. Minimum qualifying marks: 50 percent for UR/EWS, 45 percent for SC/ST/OBC-NCL in each section. Stage 2: Skill/Trade Test for candidates shortlisted at 1:5 ratio based on CBT merit. Stage 3: Document verification and pre-employment medical examination. Final merit is based on CBT marks only.

What is the job type for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 131?

This is a full-time position.