- Upcoming
- Updated 21 Oct 2026
UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 70
UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct has notified 70 vacancies.
At a glance
- Organisation
- UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct
- Total vacancies
- 70
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Job type
- Full-time
- Age limit
- 2026 KMRL requires apprenticeship applicants to have completed 18 years of age. (from notification)
Eligibility
Age
2026 KMRL requires apprenticeship applicants to have completed 18 years of age.
Selection process
Screening, document verification, tripartite contract signing on NATS or NAPS portal, and medical fitness verification. No written exam or interview. Shortlisting criteria not specified in the notification.
Source & verification
- Verification
- Official notification link not on record for this recruitment.
- Last updated
- 21 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
Frequently asked questions
How many jobs are there in UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 70?
There are 70 vacancies.
What is the age limit for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 70?
2026 KMRL requires apprenticeship applicants to have completed 18 years of age.
What is the selection process for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 70?
Screening, document verification, tripartite contract signing on NATS or NAPS portal, and medical fitness verification. No written exam or interview. Shortlisting criteria not specified in the notification.
What is the job type for UPPSC Registrar, Assistant Architect, Reader, Professor, Inspector and Other Post Direct Recruitment 2026: 70?
This is a full-time position.