- Applications open
- From official notification
- Updated 20 Oct 2026
One Stop Centre Sivasagar Recruitment 2026: 1
One Stop Centre Sivasagar has notified 1 vacancy for PS to Chairman. Applications close on 11 Nov 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification No.RC1/1065-PS/2026/GA dated 8 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
🔔 Never miss this opportunity
Get notified when new similar jobs are posted
At a glance
- Organisation
- One Stop Centre Sivasagar
- Advertisement no.
- No.RC1/1065-PS/2026/GA
- Posts
- PS to Chairman
- Total vacancies
- 1
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 11 Nov 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Job type
- Full-time
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Dates & updates
Advertisement #: No.RC1/1065-PS/2026/GA | Notification #: No.RC1/1065-PS/2026/GA
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PS to Chairman | 1 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📍 Posting Locations
Positions are available in the following cities:
📝 Job Descriptions
PS to Chairman
Government of India is recruiting for the post of PS to Chairman. 1 vacancy available. Pay Scale: Rs. 20600-46500 / Rs. 10750-16750 (Pre-revised) / Rs. 50000-160000 (Revised). Last date to apply: 11 Nov 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
✓ Cutoff Marks
Last year cutoff marks by category:
| Category | Marks |
|---|---|
| UR | 50.00 |
Pay
₹20 – ₹60 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://onlinevacancy.shipmin.nic.in/home/dwnld_advt/652 |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- No.RC1/1065-PS/2026/GA
- Notification published
- 8 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 20 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support