- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission Recruitment 2026
Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission has notified for Arunachal Pradesh APPSC CCE Recruitment 2026 Notification Out - Apply Online for 135 Group A & Group. Applications open on 16 Sept 2026 and close on 20 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 5/2026 (No. PSC-R/13/2026, dated 07 September 2026). Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Arunachal Pradesh Public Service Commission
- Advertisement no.
- 5/2026 (No. PSC-R/13/2026, dated 07 September 2026)
- Posts
- Arunachal Pradesh APPSC CCE Recruitment 2026 Notification Out - Apply Online for 135 Group A & Group
- Apply from
- 16 Sept 2026
- Last date
- 20 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Location
- Andhra Pradesh
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-03-21
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-03-21T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: 5/2026 (No. PSC-R/13/2026, dated 07 September 2026)
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications open
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Arunachal Pradesh APPSC CCE Recruitment 2026 Notification Out - Apply Online for 135 Group A & Group | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://appsc.gov.in/upload/RECINS001/APPSCCE_2026_ADVERTISEMENT.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 5/2026 (No. PSC-R/13/2026, dated 07 September 2026)
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support