- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Child Development Services and Nutrition Department Recruitment 2026: 207
Child Development Services and Nutrition Department has notified 207 vacancies for Anganwadi Sahayika. Applications closed on 5 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
🔔 Never miss this opportunity
Get notified when new similar jobs are posted
At a glance
- Posts
- Anganwadi Sahayika
- Total vacancies
- 207
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 5 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Job type
- Full-time
- Location
- Uttar Pradesh
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-07-04
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-07-04T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anganwadi Sahayika | 207 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📍 Posting Locations
Positions are available in the following cities:
📝 Job Descriptions
Anganwadi Sahayika
Child Development Services and Nutrition Department is recruiting for the post of Anganwadi Sahayika. 207 vacancies available. Last date to apply: 05 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
✓ Cutoff Marks
Last year cutoff marks by category:
| Category | Marks |
|---|---|
| UR | 50.00 |
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://upanganwadibharti.in/helper-v2/uploadOrder/ordercopy1789370537.pdf |
Source & verification
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support