- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
District Child Protection Unit Dindigul Recruitment 2026: 2
District Child Protection Unit Dindigul has notified 2 vacancies for Office Assistant, Junior Assistant cum Record Clerk. Applications closed on 12 Oct 2026.
At a glance
- Organisation
- District Child Protection Unit Dindigul
- Posts
- Office Assistant, Junior Assistant cum Record Clerk
- Total vacancies
- 2
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 12 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- https://cdn.s3waas.gov.in/s3f74909ace68e51891440e4da0b65a70c/uploads/2026/09/17903139548122.pdf
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-08-13
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-08-13T00:00:00
Fee: ₹500
Dates & updates
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (2)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Office Assistant | 1 | — | — | — | |
| Junior Assistant cum Record Clerk | 1 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Office Assistant
District Child Protection Unit Dindigul is recruiting for the post of Office Assistant. 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 12 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Junior Assistant cum Record Clerk
District Child Protection Unit Dindigul is recruiting for the post of Junior Assistant cum Record Clerk. 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 12 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
Source & verification
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support