- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Employees State Insurance Corporation Medical College & Hospital Alwar Recruitment 2026: 18
Employees State Insurance Corporation Medical College & Hospital Alwar has notified 18 vacancies for Junior Resident, Tutor. Applications closed on 8 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 06/2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Advertisement no.
- 06/2026
- Posts
- Junior Resident, Tutor
- Total vacancies
- 18
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 8 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹40,000 – ₹80,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-08-31
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹40,000 – ₹80,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-08-31T00:00:00
Fee: ₹750
Dates & updates
Notification #: 06/2026
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (2)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Junior Resident | 9 | — | — | — | |
| Tutor | 9 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Junior Resident
Employees State Insurance Corporation Medical College & Hospital Alwar is recruiting for the post of Junior Resident. 9 vacancies available. Last date to apply: 08 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Tutor
Employees State Insurance Corporation Medical College & Hospital Alwar is recruiting for the post of Tutor. 9 vacancies available. Last date to apply: 08 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 06/2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support