- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Indian Institute of Information Technology Kota Recruitment 2026
Indian Institute of Information Technology Kota has notified for Training and Placement Officer. Applications closed on 20 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification IIITBpl/Rectt./2026/2543. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Indian Institute of Information Technology Kota
- Advertisement no.
- IIITBpl/Rectt./2026/2543
- Posts
- Training and Placement Officer
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 20 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-08-30
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹25,000 – ₹60,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-08-30T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: IIITBpl/Rectt./2026/2543
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Training and Placement Officer | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Training and Placement Officer
राष्ट्रीय महत्व का संस्थान, शिक्षा मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार के अधीन An Institute of National Importance under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India Indian Institute of Information Technology Bhopal (IIIT Bhopal) is one of the IIITs established
Pay
₹80,000 – ₹1,00,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://iiitbhopal.ac.in/Media/Notice/N26090008/61124.pdf |
| Official website | https://www.iiitkota.ac.in |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- IIITBpl/Rectt./2026/2543
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support