- Applications open
- From official notification
- Updated 15 Oct 2026
Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode Recruitment 2026: 11
Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode has notified 11 vacancies for Assistant, Junior Assistant. Applications close on 14 Nov 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from the official notification dated 15 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
🔔 Never miss this opportunity
Get notified when new similar jobs are posted
At a glance
- Organisation
- Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode
- Posts
- Assistant, Junior Assistant
- Total vacancies
- 11
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 14 Nov 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Location
- Kerala
- Age limit
- Age Limit 35 years 35 years 35 years (from notification)
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (2)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assistant | — | — | — | — | |
| Junior Assistant | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📍 Posting Locations
Positions are available in the following cities:
📝 Job Descriptions
Assistant
Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode is recruiting for the post of Assistant. Last date to apply: 14 Nov 2026.
Junior Assistant
Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode is recruiting for the post of Junior Assistant. Last date to apply: 14 Nov 2026.
✓ Cutoff Marks
Last year cutoff marks by category:
| Category | Marks |
|---|---|
| UR | 50.00 |
Eligibility
Age
Age Limit 35 years 35 years 35 years
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://webapps.iimk.ac.in/jobportal/notifications/Notif_1792055800.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification published
- 15 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 15 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support