- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar Recruitment 2026
Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar has notified for Project Engineer. Applications closed on 9 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification SPON/10455/Adv0328 DATED 21.09.2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
- Advertisement no.
- SPON/10455/Adv0328 DATED 21.09.2026
- Posts
- Project Engineer
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 9 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-07-08
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-07-08T00:00:00
Fee: ₹750
Dates & updates
Notification #: SPON/10455/Adv0328 DATED 21.09.2026
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Project Engineer | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Project Engineer
Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar is recruiting for the post of Project Engineer. Last date to apply: 09 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://recruitment.iitgn.ac.in/projectstaff/login |
| Official website | https://www.iitgn.ac.in |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- SPON/10455/Adv0328 DATED 21.09.2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support