- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research Recruitment 2026: 1
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research has notified 1 vacancy for Temporary Staff Nurse. Applications closed on 14 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification NIPER/HJP/HEALTHCENTRE/2026-27/4. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Advertisement no.
- NIPER/HJP/HEALTHCENTRE/2026-27/4
- Posts
- Temporary Staff Nurse
- Total vacancies
- 1
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 14 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-08-20
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-08-20T00:00:00
Fee: ₹500
Dates & updates
Notification #: NIPER/HJP/HEALTHCENTRE/2026-27/4
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Temporary Staff Nurse | 1 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Temporary Staff Nurse
National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research is recruiting for the post of Temporary Staff Nurse. 1 vacancy available. Salary: ₹25000 per month. Last date to apply: 14 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
From ₹25,000 (from notification)
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- NIPER/HJP/HEALTHCENTRE/2026-27/4
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support