JobOye
  • Closed
  • From official notification
  • Updated 24 Oct 2026

Indian Institute of Information Technology Kota Recruitment 2026: 1

Indian Institute of Information Technology Kota has notified 1 vacancy for Consultant (Landscape Architect). Applications closed on 15 Oct 2026.

Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn

Facts on this page are read from notification P1/Adhoc/Recr/2026-27. Always confirm on the official site before applying.

Always confirm details in the official notification before applying • Last updated 24 Oct 2026
💬 Report an issue • 📖 Help & FAQs
Deadline
Applications Closed
Posts
1
Vacancies
1

At a glance

Advertisement no.
P1/Adhoc/Recr/2026-27
Posts
Consultant (Landscape Architect)
Total vacancies
1
Apply from
Not stated in this notification
Last date
15 Oct 2026
Application fee
Not stated in this notification
Age limit
Not stated in this notification
Pay Level
₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Application Closing Date
2025-05-26

Enriched Details

Salary
₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month

Vacancy Breakdown

General
1
OBC
1
SC
1

Eligibility

Education:

  • Master's Degree

Selection Process

  1. Written Exam (100 marks)
  2. Interview (50 marks)

Application Details

Method: Online

Deadline: 2025-05-26T00:00:00

Fee: No fee

Dates & updates

Notification #: P1/Adhoc/Recr/2026-27

  1. Notification publishedNot announced yet
  2. Applications openNot announced yet
  3. Application closes
  4. Exam / testNot announced yet
  5. ResultNot announced yet

Posts & vacancies (1)

Post NameVacanciesAge LimitQualificationExperience
Consultant (Landscape Architect)1———

💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.

📝 Job Descriptions

Consultant (Landscape Architect)

National Institute of Technology Calicut is recruiting for the post of Consultant (Landscape Architect). 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 15 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.

Source & verification

Notification no.
P1/Adhoc/Recr/2026-27
Verification
Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
Last updated
24 Oct 2026

Spotted a mistake? Report an error.

❓ Frequently Asked Questions

Didn't find your answer? Contact support