JobOye
  • Closed
  • From official notification
  • Updated 24 Oct 2026

Northern Coalfields Limited Recruitment 2026: 12

Northern Coalfields Limited has notified 12 vacancies for Radiologist, Dental Surgeon, GDMO. Applications open on 21 Sept 2026 and close on 5 Oct 2026.

Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn

Always confirm details in the official notification before applying • Last updated 24 Oct 2026
💬 Report an issue • 📖 Help & FAQs
Deadline
Applications Closed
Posts
3
Vacancies
12

At a glance

Posts
Radiologist, Dental Surgeon, GDMO
Total vacancies
12
Apply from
21 Sept 2026
Last date
5 Oct 2026
Application fee
Not stated in this notification
Age limit
Not stated in this notification
Pay Level
₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Application Closing Date
2026-01-17

Enriched Details

Salary
₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month

Vacancy Breakdown

General
1
OBC
1
SC
1

Eligibility

Education:

  • Master's Degree

Selection Process

  1. Written Exam (100 marks)
  2. Interview (50 marks)

Application Details

Method: Online

Deadline: 2026-01-17T00:00:00

Fee: ₹250

Dates & updates

  1. Notification publishedNot announced yet
  2. Applications open
  3. Application closes
  4. Exam / testNot announced yet
  5. ResultNot announced yet

Posts & vacancies (3)

Post NameVacanciesAge LimitQualificationExperience
Radiologist2———
Dental Surgeon1———
GDMO9———

💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.

📝 Job Descriptions

Radiologist

Northern Coalfields Limited is recruiting for the post of Radiologist. 2 vacancies available. Last date to apply: 05 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.

Dental Surgeon

Northern Coalfields Limited is recruiting for the post of Dental Surgeon. 1 vacancy available. Last date to apply: 05 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.

GDMO

Northern Coalfields Limited is recruiting for the post of GDMO. 9 vacancies available. Last date to apply: 05 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.

Source & verification

Verification
Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
Last updated
24 Oct 2026

Spotted a mistake? Report an error.

❓ Frequently Asked Questions

Didn't find your answer? Contact support