- Closed
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port Kolkata Recruitment 2026: 1
Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port Kolkata has notified 1 vacancy for Chief Hydraulic Engineer. Applications open on 11 Sept 2026 and close on 12 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification Admn/7230/1/CHE. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port Kolkata
- Advertisement no.
- Admn/7230/1/CHE
- Posts
- Chief Hydraulic Engineer
- Total vacancies
- 1
- Apply from
- 11 Sept 2026
- Last date
- 12 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- https://onlinevacancy.shipmin.nic.in/
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹40,000 – ₹80,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-08-02
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹40,000 – ₹80,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-08-02T00:00:00
Fee: No fee
Dates & updates
Notification #: Admn/7230/1/CHE
- Notification publishedNot announced yet
- Applications open
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chief Hydraulic Engineer | 1 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Chief Hydraulic Engineer
Syama Prasad Mookerjee Port Kolkata is recruiting for the post of Chief Hydraulic Engineer. 1 vacancy available. Salary: ₹100000 per month. Last date to apply: 12 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
₹1,00,000 – ₹2,80,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://onlinevacancy.shipmin.nic.in/home/dwnld_advt/645 |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- Admn/7230/1/CHE
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support