- Upcoming
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
BRIC Institute of Life Sciences Recruitment 2026: 2
BRIC Institute of Life Sciences has notified 2 vacancies for Project Scientist - I, Technician.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 37/2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- BRIC Institute of Life Sciences
- Advertisement no.
- 37/2026
- Posts
- Project Scientist - I, Technician
- Total vacancies
- 2
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-06-28
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹20,000 – ₹50,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-06-28T00:00:00
Fee: ₹250
Posts & vacancies (2)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Project Scientist - I | 1 | — | — | — | |
| Technician | 1 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Project Scientist - I
BRIC Institute of Life Sciences is recruiting for the post of Project Scientist - I. 1 vacancy available. Salary: ₹56000 per month. Age limit: Max: 35. Last date to apply: 31 Dec 2099. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Technician
BRIC Institute of Life Sciences is recruiting for the post of Technician. 1 vacancy available. Salary: ₹50000 per month. Age limit: Max: 35. Last date to apply: 31 Dec 2099. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
- Project Scientist - I
- ₹56,000 (from notification)
- Technician
- ₹50,000 (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://www.ils.res.in/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/Advt-37-2026-DOM.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 37/2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support