- Upcoming
- From official notification
- Updated 24 Oct 2026
Indian Veterinary Research Institute Recruitment 2026: 2
Indian Veterinary Research Institute has notified 2 vacancies for Young Professional-I, Young Professional-II.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 01/AINP-OH/YP-II/2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Indian Veterinary Research Institute
- Advertisement no.
- 01/AINP-OH/YP-II/2026
- Posts
- Young Professional-I, Young Professional-II
- Total vacancies
- 2
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
- Pay Level
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
- Application Closing Date
- 2025-11-23
Enriched Details
- Salary
- ₹15,000 – ₹35,000/month
Vacancy Breakdown
Eligibility
Education:
- Master's Degree
Selection Process
- Written Exam (100 marks)
- Interview (50 marks)
Application Details
Method: Online
Deadline: 2025-11-23T00:00:00
Fee: ₹250
Posts & vacancies (2)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Young Professional-I | 1 | — | — | — | |
| Young Professional-II | 1 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Young Professional-I
Indian Veterinary Research Institute is recruiting for the post of Young Professional-I. 1 vacancy available. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Young Professional-II
Indian Veterinary Research Institute is recruiting for the post of Young Professional-II. 1 vacancy available. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://www.ivri.nic.in/jobs/Ad_Job_VPH_2392026.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 01/AINP-OH/YP-II/2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 24 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support