- Applications open
- From official notification
- Updated 13 Oct 2026
Odisha Research Centre Recruitment 2026: 45
Odisha Research Centre has notified 45 vacancies for Senior & Junior Research Internship Programme. Applications close on 15 Nov 2026.
Apply onlineOfficial notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from the official notification dated 12 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Odisha Research Centre
- Posts
- Senior & Junior Research Internship Programme
- Total vacancies
- 45
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 15 Nov 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Location
- Odisha
- Official portal
- https://www.odisharesearchcentre.org/internship-programs
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Senior & Junior Research Internship Programme | 45 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Senior & Junior Research Internship Programme
Odisha Research Centre is recruiting for the post of Senior & Junior Research Internship Programme. 45 vacancies available. Last date to apply: 15 Nov 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
Senior Research Internship: Rs 25000 per month stipend (6-month duration). Junior Research Internship: Rs 15000 per month stipend (3-month duration). No additional allowances or HRA. (from notification)
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Apply online | https://www.odisharesearchcentre.org/internship-programs |
| Notification PDF | https://kuu.ac.in/wp-content/uploads/2026/10/Call-for-applications.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification published
- 12 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 13 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support