- Applications open
- 6 days left
- From official notification
- Updated 13 Oct 2026
Army Public School Beas Recruitment 2026: 13
Army Public School Beas has notified 13 vacancies for PGT, TGT, Head Clerk and More. Applications close on 30 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from the official notification dated 12 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Army Public School Beas
- Posts
- PGT, TGT, Head Clerk and More
- Total vacancies
- 13
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 30 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Rs 250 application fee for all candidates. Payment by Demand Draft in favour of Principal Army Public School Beas payable at Beas.
- Location
- Punjab
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PGT, TGT, Head Clerk and More | 13 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
PGT, TGT, Head Clerk and More
Army Public School Beas is recruiting for the post of PGT, TGT, Head Clerk and More. 13 vacancies available. Last date to apply: 30 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Application fee
Rs 250 application fee for all candidates. Payment by Demand Draft in favour of Principal Army Public School Beas payable at Beas. (from notification)
Selection process
Shortlisting followed by interview. Campus stay is mandatory for Supervisor Administration, Nursing Assistant, and Dorm Attendant posts.
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Notification PDF | https://apsbeas.org/upload/ads/610972026-10-12_14-03-42.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification published
- 12 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 13 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support