- Applications open
- 5 days left
- From official notification
- Updated 15 Oct 2026
Hathras District Court Recruitment 2026: 89
Hathras District Court has notified 89 vacancies for Stenographer, Group IV, Group III. Applications close on 28 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from the official notification dated 14 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- Hathras District Court
- Posts
- Stenographer, Group IV, Group III
- Total vacancies
- 89
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 28 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Location
- Uttar Pradesh
- Age limit
- Pay Scale Last drawn pay minus current pension amount (from notification)
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (3)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stenographer | — | — | — | — | |
| Group IV | — | — | — | — | |
| Group III | — | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📍 Posting Locations
Positions are available in the following cities:
📝 Job Descriptions
Stenographer
Hathras District Court is recruiting for the post of Stenographer. Last date to apply: 28 Oct 2026.
Group IV
Hathras District Court is recruiting for the post of Group IV. Last date to apply: 28 Oct 2026.
Group III
Hathras District Court is recruiting for the post of Group III. Last date to apply: 28 Oct 2026.
Eligibility
Age
Pay Scale Last drawn pay minus current pension amount
Pay
Last drawn pay minus current pension amount. Temporary one-year contractual engagement. (from notification)
Selection process
Interview, review of previous service records, and review of Annual Confidential Reports. No written exam.
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification published
- 14 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 15 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support