- Applications open
- From official notification
- Updated 20 Oct 2026
District Programme Office, ICDS, Kaimur (Bhabua), Bihar Recruitment 2026: 11
District Programme Office, ICDS, Kaimur (Bhabua), Bihar has notified 11 vacancies. Applications close on 19 Nov 2026.
Apply onlineOfficial notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification 01/2026-27 dated 20 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Advertisement no.
- 01/2026-27
- Total vacancies
- 11
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 19 Nov 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Official portal
- http://125.16.175.140:88/vacancylist.aspx
- Age limit
- (as on 01.01.2026) 21 to 45 Years (+ 11 Years Upper Age Relaxation) Application Mode Online Registration + Physical Submission by Registered Post Online Registration Window 25 September 2026 to 16 October 2026 Hard Copy Submission Last Date 16 Octobe (from notification)
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
Advertisement #: 01/2026-27 | Notification #: 01/2026-27
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Eligibility
Age
(as on 01.01.2026) 21 to 45 Years (+ 11 Years Upper Age Relaxation) Application Mode Online Registration + Physical Submission by Registered Post Online Registration Window 25 September 2026 to 16 October 2026 Hard Copy Submission Last Date 16 Octobe
Selection process
& Merit Formula Selection is conducted on a transparent, points-based merit system without any written examination or interview. Merit marks are evaluated across three distinct parameters: A. Service Experience Marks (Anganwadi Sevika Tenure) Continuous service rendered as an Anganwadi Sevika is eva
Official links
| Link | URL |
|---|---|
| Apply online | http://125.16.175.140:88/vacancylist.aspx |
| Notification PDF | https://cdn.s3waas.gov.in/s3daca41214b39c5dc66674d09081940f0/uploads/2026/09/17902506942746.pdf |
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- 01/2026-27
- Notification published
- 20 Oct 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 20 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support