- Applications open
- 5 days left
- From official notification
- Updated 20 Oct 2026
One Stop Centre Sivasagar Recruitment 2026: 30
One Stop Centre Sivasagar has notified 30 vacancies for Technical Graduate Course (TGC-145) Officer. Applications close on 29 Oct 2026.
Official notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn
Facts on this page are read from notification EN 26/97 dated 22 Sept 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.
At a glance
- Organisation
- One Stop Centre Sivasagar
- Advertisement no.
- EN 26/97
- Posts
- Technical Graduate Course (TGC-145) Officer
- Total vacancies
- 30
- Apply from
- Not stated in this notification
- Last date
- 29 Oct 2026
- Application fee
- Not stated in this notification
- Age limit
- Not stated in this notification
Enriched Details
Dates & updates
Advertisement #: EN 26/97 | Notification #: EN 26/97
- Notification published
- Applications openNot announced yet
- Application closes
- Exam / testNot announced yet
- ResultNot announced yet
Posts & vacancies (1)
| Post Name | Vacancies | Age Limit | Qualification | Experience | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Technical Graduate Course (TGC-145) Officer | 30 | — | — | — |
💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.
📝 Job Descriptions
Technical Graduate Course (TGC-145) Officer
Government of India is recruiting for the post of Technical Graduate Course (TGC-145) Officer. 30 vacancies available. Pay Scale: Lieutenant - Level 10 - 56,100 – 1,77,500; Captain - Level 10B - 61,300 – 1,93,900; Major - Level 11 - 69,400 – 2,07,200; Lieutenant Colonel - Level 12A - 1,21,200 – 2,12,400; Colonel - Level 13 - 1,30,600 – 2,15,900; Brigadier - Level 13A - 1,39,600 – 2,17,600; Major General - Level 14 - 1,44,200…. Last date to apply: 29 Oct 2026. For complete details refer to the official notification.
Pay
₹10 – ₹56,100 (from notification)
Official links
Source & verification
- Notification no.
- EN 26/97
- Notification published
- 22 Sept 2026
- Verification
- Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
- Last updated
- 20 Oct 2026
Spotted a mistake? Report an error.
❓ Frequently Asked Questions
Didn't find your answer? Contact support