JobOye
  • Applications open
  • Closes tomorrow
  • From official notification
  • Updated 28 Oct 2026

Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Trivandrum (Biomedical Technology Wing) Recruitment 2026

Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences and Technology, Trivandrum (Biomedical Technology Wing) has notified for Research Associate-I. Applications open on 22 Oct 2026 and close on 5 Nov 2026.

Apply onlineOfficial notification WhatsApp Email Tweet LinkedIn

Facts on this page are read from notification P&A.II/46/RA.I/P.8264/BMT-SCTIMST/2026 dated 22 Oct 2026. Always confirm on the official site before applying.

Always confirm details in the official notification before applying • Last updated 28 Oct 2026
💬 Report an issue • 📖 Help & FAQs
Deadline
Apply by: 5 Nov 2026 (1 days left)
Posts
1

At a glance

Advertisement no.
P&A.II/46/RA.I/P.8264/BMT-SCTIMST/2026
Posts
Research Associate-I
Apply from
22 Oct 2026
Last date
5 Nov 2026
Application fee
Not stated in this notification
Job type
Temporary
Age limit
Not stated in this notification

Dates & updates

Advertisement #: P&A.II/46/RA.I/P.8264/BMT-SCTIMST/2026 | Notification #: P&A.II/46/RA.I/P.8264/BMT-SCTIMST/2026

  1. Notification published
  2. Applications open
  3. Application closes
  4. Exam / testNot announced yet
  5. ResultNot announced yet

Posts & vacancies (1)

Post NameVacanciesAge LimitQualificationExperience
Research Associate-I————

💡 Click the expand icon or post name to view full eligibility criteria, vacancy breakdown by category (UR/OBC/SC/ST/EWS/PwBD), and age limits.

📝 Job Descriptions

Research Associate-I

Requires M.Tech/M.E./Ph.D. in Engineering/Technology with B.Tech in Biomedical, Mechanical, Electrical, Electronics, Instrumentation or equivalent, and at least one SCI-indexed research paper. Experience requirements vary with the qualifying degree; refer to the official notification.

Pay

₹58,000 (from notification)

Source & verification

Notification no.
P&A.II/46/RA.I/P.8264/BMT-SCTIMST/2026
Notification published
22 Oct 2026
Verification
Facts read from the official notification. Not yet independently verified.
Last updated
28 Oct 2026

Spotted a mistake? Report an error.

❓ Frequently Asked Questions

Didn't find your answer? Contact support